Home > Authors > Isaac Asimov > I, Robot

I, Robot by Isaac Asimov

Recent activity

chloe5cent added this book to Books I Want to Read, about 1 month ago
polvo added this book to Books I don't want to Read, 4 months ago
kezlunyonypybsdxmv added this book to Books I Like, 4 months ago
Us3rname added this book to Books I don't want to Read, 5 months ago
AlexZamyatin added this book to Books I Want to Read, 7 months ago
katebishop added this book to Books I Like, 9 months ago
ogingero added this book to Books I don't want to Read, about 1 year ago
Nickname added this book to Books I Like, about 1 year ago
PsychoFaerie added this book to Books I Like, over 1 year ago
Linda added this book to Books I don't want to Read, over 1 year ago
Buy this book at: Bookshop.org Amazon

21 Books Similar to I, Robot

Bookscovery readers who liked I, Robot also like Brave New World, On The Road and It. How many of these have you read?

Comments and reviews of I, Robot

Please sign in to leave a comment