Home > Authors > Dr. Seuss > Do You Like Green Eggs and Ham?

Do You Like Green Eggs and Ham? by Dr. Seuss

**Cover title is: "Based on and inspired by Dr. Seuss's Green eggs and ham."** Attached plastic egg spins to reveal a green yolk to squeeze and squeak on one side and a mirror on the opposite side. This simple board book **based on the Beginner Book Green Eggs and Ham** sports a **green plastic egg** for little ones to squeeze and spin. Kids can see their reflection in a **mini-mirror on the back** of the egg, spin it on its axis, and **press the yolk** to make it squeak. This **interactive board book** is sure to have babies and toddlers liking green eggs and ham just as much as Sam! A **perfect pick for picky eaters**! **The Dr. Seuss Nursery Collection** introduces the most beloved Dr. Seuss characters to the littlest of listeners. Based on Dr. Seuss’s signature art and rollicking rhymes, each book introduces the most popular characters of the title on which it’s based in...

See on goodreads | librarything

Recent activity

ogingero added this book to Books I don't want to Read, about 1 year ago
PsychoFaerie added this book to Books I Like, over 1 year ago
Buy this book at: Bookshop.org Amazon

21 Books Similar to Do You Like Green Eggs and Ham?

Bookscovery readers who liked Do You Like Green Eggs and Ham? also like The Complete Robot, Gone Girl and Treasure Island. How many of these have you read?

Comments and reviews of Do You Like Green Eggs and Ham?

Please sign in to leave a comment