Home > Authors > Michael R. Slater > Confucianism and Catholicism

Confucianism and Catholicism

Michael R. Slater, Erin M. Cline

Recent activity

sushimihoando added this book to Books I Like, 5 months ago

9 Similar Books to Confucianism and Catholicism

Bookscovery readers who liked Confucianism and Catholicism also like Japanese imperialism today: "co-prosperity in greater East Asia,", On art and artists and Design Culture. How many of these have you read?

Comments and reviews of Confucianism and Catholicism

Please sign in to leave a comment