Home > Authors > William Leggett > Arthur Gordon Pym, Benito Cereno, and related writings

Arthur Gordon Pym, Benito Cereno, and related writings by Edgar Allan Poe, Herman Melville, Reynolds, J. N., William Leggett, John Seelye

Narrative of Arthur Gordon Pym, by E. A. Poe. Benito Cereno, by H. Melville. Mocha Dick, by J. N. Reynolds. The encounter; a scene at sea, by W. Leggett.

Recent activity

No recent activity. Rate this book to see your activity here.
Buy this book at: Bookshop.org Amazon

21 Books Similar to Arthur Gordon Pym, Benito Cereno, and related writings by Edgar Allan Poe

Bookscovery readers who liked Arthur Gordon Pym, Benito Cereno, and related writings also like 18 best stories by Edgar Allan Poe, A Book of Short Stories and A chapter on autography. How many of these have you read?

Comments and reviews of Arthur Gordon Pym, Benito Cereno, and related writings

Please sign in to leave a comment