Home > Authors > William Shakespeare > Antony and Cleopatra

Antony and Cleopatra by William Shakespeare

Recent activity

ogingero added this book to Books I don't want to Read, about 1 year ago
gareth added this book to Books I don't want to Read, over 1 year ago
PsychoFaerie added this book to Books I Like, over 1 year ago
Linda added this book to Books I don't want to Read, almost 2 years ago
Buy this book at: Bookshop.org Amazon

21 Books Similar to Antony and Cleopatra

Bookscovery readers who liked Antony and Cleopatra also like Annabel Lee, The Complete Robot and Gone Girl. How many of these have you read?

Comments and reviews of Antony and Cleopatra

Please sign in to leave a comment