Home > Authors > Erin Hunter > Fire and Ice

Fire and Ice

Erin Hunter, Dave Stevenson

Fire Alone Can Save Our Clan... Fireheart is a ThunderClan warrior cat now, but danger still lurks in the forest - and possibly closer than he thinks. With the chill of winter setting in, the cats of rival RiverClan are growing restless, while WindClan turns weak and faces threats from all sides. As tensions build up to an explosive climax, Fireheart faces not only imminent battle, but betrayal from within his own Clan. ---------- **Books in this arc** 1. [Into the Wild][1] 2. Fire and Ice 3. [Forest of Secrets][3] 4. [Rising Storm][4] 5. [A Dangerous Path][5] 6. [The Darkest Hour][6] [1]: https://openlibrary.org/works/OL5714317W/Into_the_Wild_(Warriors [3]: https://openlibrary.org/works/OL5714292W/Forest_of_Secrets_(Warriors [4]: https://openlibrary.org/works/OL5714301W/Rising_Storm_(Warriors [5]:...

See on goodreads | librarything

Recent activity

canditz added this book to Books I Like, about 1 year ago

5 Similar Books to Fire and Ice

Bookscovery readers who liked Fire and Ice also like The Darkest Hour, A Dangerous Path and Rising Storm. How many of these have you read?

Comments and reviews of Fire and Ice

Please sign in to leave a comment