Home > Authors > Franz Kafka > Der Heizer, In der Strafkolonie, Der Bau

Der Heizer, In der Strafkolonie, Der Bau by Franz Kafka

See on goodreads

Recent activity

No recent activity. Rate this book to see your activity here.
Buy this book at: Bookshop.org Amazon

21 Books Similar to Der Heizer, In der Strafkolonie, Der Bau by Franz Kafka

Bookscovery readers who liked Der Heizer, In der Strafkolonie, Der Bau also like 'Amēriqāh, A Country Doctor and A Country Doctor / Give up! / Metamorphosis / Outside the Law / The Bridge / The Hunter Gracchus / The Sentence. How many of these have you read?

Comments and reviews of Der Heizer, In der Strafkolonie, Der Bau

Please sign in to leave a comment