Home > Authors > Jon Kabat-Zinn > Wherever You Go, There You Are

Wherever You Go, There You Are by Jon Kabat-Zinn

The time-honored national bestseller, updated with a new afterword, celebrating 10 years of influencing the way we live.When Wherever You Go, There You Are was first published in 1994, no one could have predicted that the book would launch itself onto bestseller lists nationwide and sell over 750,000 copies to date. Ten years later, the book continues to change lives. In honor of the book's 10th anniversary, Hyperion is proud to be releasing the book with a new afterword by the author, and to share this wonderful book with an even larger audience.

See on goodreads | librarything

Recent activity

gareth added this book to Books I Want to Read, about 1 month ago
Buy this book at: Bookshop.org Amazon

21 Books Similar to Wherever You Go, There You Are

Bookscovery readers who liked Wherever You Go, There You Are also like On The Road, Snakes in Suits, Revised Edition and The One Thing. How many of these have you read?

Comments and reviews of Wherever You Go, There You Are

Please sign in to leave a comment